Upmarket dental practice in Lausanne

SVMD-SSO dental surgeon and high dental technology in modernity and comfort

Dental treatment for adults

Conservative treatment, cosmetic dentistry, prosthetics, implant restoration, treatment for myoarthropathy....

Dental care and treatment for children

Orthodontics and paedodontics according to cutting-edge paediatric dentistry

Dental hygiene

Calculus removal, advice and treatment for perfect oral hygiene


Presentation

Freesia Alba: Dental practice in the Lausanne area specialised in dental care for children and orthodontics

Dental practice Freesia Alba - LausanneIdeally located in the centre of Lausanne, Freesia Alba is a modern air-conditioned dental practice offering high-quality dental care and treatment for adults and children in a safe environment.

You will be welcomed by a competent, young and dynamic team headed by the highly qualified dental surgeon Marilyne TARTAIX with 14 years of practice, who holds the SSO certificate of training ingeneral dentistry and graduated as a paediatric dentist from the University of Brussels.

The dental practice is known for its expertise, reliability and competitiveness. It strives to offer patients innovative solutions to dental problems for adults and children. All staff have a holistic approach to the profession.

The practice has 2 treatment rooms equipped with the latest technology and modern dental equipment. Everything is computerised (digital X-rays, photos and practice management software). The sterilisation room complies with the highest standards.
The equipment is new. Patient traceability is carried out using sachets, each of which is labelled with a unique number, including the sterile instruments.

Working closely with patients is paramount. The philosophy of the practice is to maintain a lasting relationship with its patients. Their needs are always of particular concern to the healthcare team, which offers them an individual and personal follow-up.

The practice is used to taking on patients who have not been to the dentist for a long time. There may be a multitude of reasons, but the main one is fear of the dentist. The very warm welcome, sympathetic healthcare staff, professionalism, numerous explanations about the current state of your mouth without making you feel guilty of the past, dental treatment with a fully transparent estimate of fees, and the choice of treatment plan are all reasons that will reassure you and allow you to regain your confidence. You will adopt a different view of appointments at the dentist through regular stress-free and ultimately inexpensive checks.

Everything is set up to make your visit to the dentist a pleasant one. You can watch DVDs during treatment or bring your own DVDs along. Background classical music lightens up the cosy atmosphere.

For more information or for an appointment, contact Freesia Alba in Lausanne.

Dental practice - Freesia Alba - Lausanne


Practical information

Chemin du Trabandan 28 A 1006 Lausanne

Secretarial staff answer the phone:
Monday: 9:00-17:30
Wednesday: 14:00-17:30
Thursday: 8:30-13:15
Friday: 8:00-16:30


Appointments by telephone only

FREESIA ALBA - CABINET DENTAIRE À LAUSANNE

Cabinet dentaire de standing à Lausanne

Médecin-dentiste SVMD-SSO et haute technologie dentaire dans un esprit de modernité et confort

Des soins dentaires pour adultes

Soins conservateurs, esthétique dentaire, prothèses, restauration sur implants, traitements des myoarthropathies...

Des soins dentaires pour enfants

Orthodontie et pédodontie selon la médecine dentaire pédiatrique d'avant-garde

Hygiène dentaire

Détartrage, conseils et soins pour une hygiène buccale parfaite

Présentation

Freesia Alba: Cabinet dentaire de proximité à Lausanne spécialisé dans les soins dentaires pour enfants et l'orthodontie

Cabinet dentaire Freesia Alba - LausanneIdéalement situé au centre de Lausanne, Freesia Alba est un cabinet dentaire moderne et climatisé spécialisé dans les soins dentaires pour adultes et enfants et l'orthodontie dans un environnement rassurant.

Vous y serez accueilli par une équipe compétente, jeune et dynamique où le médecin-dentiste Marilyne Tartaix, hautement qualifiée avec 14 ans de pratique, détient le certificat SSO de formation en médecine dentaire générale ainsi que le diplôme de dentiste pédiatrique à l'Université de Bruxelles.

Le cabinet dentaire se démarque par son savoir-faire, sa fiabilité et sa compétitivité. Il met tout en œuvre pour offrir à ses patients des solutions novatrices aux problèmes dentaires pour adultes et enfants. Tous les collaborateurs ont une approche holistique de la profession.

Il dispose de 2 salles de soins équipées de la dernièretechnologie et d'un matériel dentaire moderne. Tout est informatisé (radiographies numériques, photos, logiciel de gestion du cabinet). La salle de stérilisation répond aux normes les plus rigoureuses. Le matériel est neuf. Une traçabilité du patient s'effectue à l'aide de sachets numérotés, comprenant les instruments stériles.

La proximité avec les patients est au premier plan. La philosophie du cabinet est d’entretenir une relation pérenne avec ses patients. Leurs besoins sont toujours au cœur des préoccupations de l’équipe soignante qui leur offre un suivi individuel et personnalisé.

Le cabinet a l’habitude de recevoir des patients qui ne sont pas venus chez le dentiste depuis longtemps. Les raisons peuvent être multiples, mais la principale est la peur du dentiste. Le très bon accueil, la sympathie du personnel soignant, le professionnalisme, les nombreuses explications sur l’état actuel de votre bouche sans vous faire culpabiliser du passé, les soins dentaires avec estimation d’honoraires en toute transparence, le choix du plan de traitement, sont toutes des raisons qui pourront vous rassurer et vous permettre de reprendre confiance en vous. Vous adopterez une vision différente du rendez-vous chez le dentiste en faisant des contrôles réguliers, sans stress et peu couteux au final.

Tout est mis en place pour que votre visite chez le dentiste soit des plus agréables. Vous avez la possibilité de regarder des DVD pendant les soins ou d’apporter votre DVD personnel. Une musique classique de fond agrémente l'ambiance cosy.

Pour toute information ou pour une prise de rendez-vous, contactez Freesia Alba à Lausanne.

Cabinet dentaire Freesia Alba - Lausanne

Infos Pratiques

Chemin du Trabandan 28 A 1006 Lausanne

Le secrétariat répond à vos appels:

Lundi: 9h-17h30

Mercredi: 14h-17h30

Jeudi: 8h30-13h15

Vendredi: 8h-16h30


Prise de RDV uniquement par téléphone